610-639-4956  |  kent@kentbottlesmd.com

One Moment You See, Then You Don’t

Thu Aug 21, 2014

Food and the Dying Patient

Thu Aug 21, 2014

Is Breakfast Overrated?

Thu Aug 21, 2014

Small Business and the Affordable Care Act: How Has Your Business Been Affected?

Wed Apr 23, 2014

HealthCare.gov Explorer: Decode the Health Law’s Subsidies

Mon Mar 10, 2014

One Reporter, Four Families, Six Scientists and the Search to Cure a Rare Disease

Fri Feb 28, 2014

Is the Patient the One With the Disease?

Thu Aug 21, 2014

Eighth Annual Health 2.0 Conference

Wed Aug 20, 2014

CDC Laboratory Guidance on Ebola

Wed Aug 20, 2014

Well Design: In Redesigned Room, Hospital Patients May Feel Better Already

Fri Aug 22, 2014

Ebola Patient Revels in ‘Miraculous Day’ as He and Another Exit Hospital

Thu Aug 21, 2014

Personal Health: Lots of Reasons to Eat Fish

Thu Aug 21, 2014

Dear Readers,

Wed Nov 30, 2011

"Premium Support" Is Just Another Way To Privatize Medicare

Wed Nov 30, 2011

You Heard It Here First: Medicare Spending Slows

Tue Nov 22, 2011

Is it more dangerous for your baby to be born at home?

Thu Aug 21, 2014

Why do doctors ignore their own self-care needs?

Thu Aug 21, 2014

Missed opportunities give leverage to cancer

Thu Aug 21, 2014

Small Primary Care Physician Practices Have Low Rates Of Preventable Hospital Admissions [Web First]

Despite Substantial Progress In EHR Adoption, Health Information Exchange And Patient Engagement Remain Low In Office Settings [Web First]

More Than Half of US Hospitals Have At Least A Basic EHR, But Stage 2 Criteria Remain Challenging For Most [Web First]

Protected: Special for Dr. Lerberg

Fri Oct 4, 2013

Protected: Special for JNCQ

Thu Sep 26, 2013

Protected: Special for KSTP

Thu Aug 8, 2013